📩 Free delivery from 35 € in Europe | Shipped from France đŸ‡«đŸ‡·

    fr Françaisâ–Œ
  • Sign in

Search

This section does not currently contain any content. Add it using the sidebar.

This section does not currently contain any content. Add it using the sidebar.

This section does not currently contain any content. Add it using the sidebar.

The Transformation Challenge 2021


The Challenge is over! The video presenting the results will arrive on my YouTube channel by the end of September 😃

Presentation video of the Transformation Challenge 2021

The Challenge, which runs from April 5 to June 20, 2021 (Calendar below), is free and open to anyone willing to to invest to transform physically and mentally, as well as offering a chance to walk away with a share of the 8'000 € of prizes distributed đŸ”„

But above all, you certainly offer yourself a good opportunity and motivation to work on yourself, to improve and learn as much as possible during the experience, being surrounded by hundreds of people who do exactly the same, with whom you can interact throughout! 😃

The Challenge includes 6 distinct categories so that everyone can find their own goals. The category will be definitively chosen when the Challenge results are handed over, so it does not matter if you are not yet sure at the start. They are :

Men - Dry & Fat Loss
Men - Muscle Building
Men - Performances
Women - Dry & Fat Loss
Women - Muscle Building
Women - Performances

Similarly, age will be taken into account when selecting conversions from three ranges: under 25, 25 to 39 and over 39.

All the details of the Challenge Rules can be found at the bottom of the page.
One more question? Check out the FAQ below!

The prices of the Challenge (8'000 €)

The pricing system for this edition is straightforward. The € 8 are divided into € 5 in lots in the Eric Flag Store and € 3 in prizes at Myprotein.

Among all the transformations submitted at the end of the Challenge, a small selection (between 20 and 40) of them will be chosen to appear in the only end of TC video that will be published at the end of September.

All the people whose transformation has been commented on in the video will leave with the same prize worth 150 €.

đŸ„‡ Selected Transformations in Video

● A 90 € voucher in the Eric Flag Store
● AND a 60 € voucher at Myprotein

The participants' video extracts (state of mind, performances, etc.) which will be in the end video but without being commented on will not necessarily be eligible for this price (short extracts for example).

Once these prizes have been distributed, all of what remains of the starting € 8 will be distributed by draw among all the people who have completed the Challenge and submitted their full results, in smaller numbers price of 40 or 50 €.

???? Random Prizes

● A 50 € voucher in the Eric Flag Store
● OR a 40 € voucher at Myprotein

Example of price distribution for 30 transformations selected in video:

â–ș 30 Video selections and prices of 150 € - 4 € total
â–ș 46 random prizes of € 50 at Eric Flag - € 2 total
â–ș 30 random prizes of 40 € at MyProtein - 1'200 € in total

In this example, the 8 € of prizes are distributed among 000 winners!

Sponsors

La Eric Flag Store is my own growing brand ofamenities andaccessoires dedicated to Street Workout and Bodybuilding. I also offer Programs ultra complete to achieve your goals - https://ericflag.com

Myprotein is one of the biggest brands of food supplements European and also offers a range of sportswear. I have been part of their Team of Ambassadors since August 2019 - https://myprotein.fr

How to register ?😃

Until Sunday April 25th, 23:59 p.m., the registration form is open. It is requested several mandatory departure information (current weight and waist circumference, video of your current physical condition with proof of the date) as well as other optional, but which will help us both to better assess your transformation (other measurements, current performances, objectives for this Challenge , state of mind, etc ...).

No headaches to register, I prepared just in case a little video in which I guide you to take measurements & video, as well as to fill out the form!

Video Challenge Registration Guide

Be careful, nothing will be downloaded from my side. It is your responsibility to correctly complete the form as well as keep all your information and video files (hosted online and on your computer / phone), as they will all be requested again when the results are delivered to facilitate comparison. You will also receive by email a copy of the form sent.

The Challenge Calendar 📅

● April 5 to 25, 23:59 p.m. - Registration open via the form !
● 5 April at 20 June - Place the Challenge and transformations. You have up to 11 weeks if you register quickly!
● 14 at 20 June - It's time to conclude the Challenge and send me your results. You have one week and until June 20 - 23pm, to send me back the form that I will send by email and on the Facebook Group!
● Beginning of September - Youtube video of the end of the Challenge and presentation of the selected transformations

Challenge Resources 📈

🔾 Programs & Tools free
- Homemade Transformation Program
- Bodyweight Exercise Directory
- Calories and Macronutrients Excel Calculator

 đŸ”č Premium programs
- Street Workout Evolution
- Intensive Dry

 đŸ• Youtube Nutrition Videos
- How to Calculate Your Calories & Macronutrients
- How to Limit Breakage in Containment
- Muscle Building Nutrition Guide
- The Guide to Intermittent Fasting
- 3 Tools to Always Succeed in Drying / Gaining Muscle
- My Transformation in 10 Weeks + Dry Tips
- Shopping for your Transformation
- A Complete Dry Day

 đŸ† Youtube Training Videos
- Home routines to follow in real time
- Muscle Building Training Guide
- Resistance Bands Training Guide
- Complete Home Workout Routine
- How To Gain Body Weight Very Fast
- How to Start Street Workout and Build Up Your Body Weight
- How to Workout at Home with or without Equipment
- Bodyweight Workout Push Routine
- Bodyweight Pullover Routine
- Figures & How to Progress in SW

FAQ ❓

â–ș I am a minor, can I still participate in the Challenge?

Yes ! But for obvious reasons of liability, you must ask for the agreement of one of your representatives, or probably from your parents.

If you are selected to appear in the results video, I will first contact you so that you send me a signed note from them stating that they have taken note of the entry conditions for the Challenge and 'authorize to appear on my YouTube channel.

â–ș What are the selection criteria for the video?

The selected transformations will be those estimated as being the most inspiring. It can be a transformation purely physical impressive on Before / After videos, an improvement in performances remarkable, a testimony of transformation mental sincere and touching, or a mixture of all of these.

The Transformation Challenge is a competition against oneself first of all. The best thing to do is take it to heart and do your best to get closer to your own goals. A selection for the video will only be the icing on the cake 😊

â–ș What if I don't want to show my face?

I will never share a video / photo with your face without asking your permission first, which will consist of a checkbox or not on the results submission forms. I will blur without fail the face of each person who wishes and who will be selected for the video.

You can also do this yourself beforehand, as long as it is obvious that the "Before / After" videos are by the same person.

â–ș Do I have to use one of your programs / videos to participate?

Absolutely not ! Participation is 100% free for all and everyone is free to transform themselves by the means they prefer.

Everything I offer is just there to help more, like my Free Homemade Transformation Program, my Youtube videos, my Calorie & Macronutrient Calculator as well as my others Dry and Street Workout Programs ! 😃

Rules of participation 

† By registering for the Transformation Challenge 2021 (Hereinafter: "Challenge"), by Eric Flag (Hereinafter: "the Organizer"), you agree to be fully aware and aware of these rules, warnings and conditions entries and you accept them.

Participation in the Challenge is open to any natural person aged 18 (eighteen) years or over, or any natural person who will provide a certificate from their legal representative.

Once the results submission period of June 14 to 20, 2021 has ended, the Organizer will analyze the entries and select at its sole discretion which transformations will be retained to appear in the video at the end of the Challenge and thus be eligible to receive a prize.

Prizes will be awarded to all those present in the video at the end of the Challenge and commented by the Organizer. The organizer reserves at its sole discretion the right not to award a prize to any transformation in the video that is not commented on and / or of which only a short extract would be presented, such as a video testimony for example. Additional prizes will be awarded by drawing lots among all participants who have submitted their full results and on time.

The Organizer reserves all rights to all entries for the Challenge and may use all information, photos and videos submitted for any marketing and commercial material, communication and promotion, at its sole discretion. The Organizer undertakes never to disclose, share or sell the personal information of participants without their prior consent.

By registering for the challenge, you are not guaranteed any material, monetary or other price and the Organizer can modify, add or remove any part of these rules, warnings and entry conditions at any time.

By registering for the Challenge, you acknowledge having read these rules, warnings and entry conditions, you acknowledge having understood them and you accept them.

Limitation of Liability

The information provided by the Organizer as part of the Challenge is for informational purposes only. The Organizer is not a doctor and the information provided in the context of the Challenge is not to be taken as medical advice.

The Challenge is addressed to healthy people only. Everyone should consult their doctor beforehand to ensure that their participation in the Challenge is appropriate in any individual circumstances. In the event of pre-existing health problems, please consult a doctor before applying any information provided as part of the Challenge.

The Organizer accepts no responsibility for any incident or accident as well as any damage, real or perceived, resulting from participation in the Challenge or from the use of the information provided in the context of the Challenge.

By registering for the Challenge, you acknowledge having read this limitation of liability, you acknowledge having understood it and you accept it.

fr Françaisâ–Œ
X

📦 Livraison Gratuite dans la plupart des pays d'Europe dès 35€ d'achat. Expédié depuis la France 🇫🇷

Recherche

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.

Le Transformation Challenge 2021


Le Challenge est terminé ! La vidéo de présentation des résultats arrivera sur ma chaîne YouTube d'ici fin septembre 😃

Vidéo de Présentation du Transformation Challenge 2021

Le Challenge, qui s'étend du 5 avril au 20 juin 2021 (Calendrier ci-dessous), est gratuit et ouvert à quiconque est prêt à s’investir pour se transformer physiquement et mentalement, ainsi que s'offrir une chance de repartir avec une part des 8'000€ de lots distribués 🔥

Mais surtout, tu t'offres assurément une bonne opportunité et motivation de travailler sur toi-même, de t'améliorer et d'en apprendre un maximum pendant l'expérience, en étant entouré de centaines de personnes qui font exactement pareil, avec lesquelles tu pourras échanger tout du long ! 😃

Le Challenge comprend 6 catégories distinctes de façon à ce que chacun(e) y retrouve ses propres objectifs. La catégorie sera à choisir définitivement lors de la remise des résultats du Challenge, cela n'est donc pas grave de ne pas être encore sûr au départ. Elles sont :

Hommes - Sèche & Perte de Gras
Hommes - Prise de Muscle
Hommes - Performances
Femmes - Sèche & Perte de Gras
Femmes - Prise de Muscle
Femmes - Performances

De même, l'âge sera pris en compte lors de la sélection des transformations parmi trois fourchettes : moins de 25 ans, 25 à 39 ans et plus de 39 ans.

Tous les détails du Règlement du Challenge se trouvent en bas de page.
Une question en plus ? Regarde la F.A.Q ci-dessous !

Les Prix du Challenge (8'000€)

Le système de prix de cette édition est simple. Les 8'000€ sont répartis en 5'000€ de lots dans la Boutique Eric Flag et 3'000€ de lots chez MyProtein.

Parmi toutes les transformations remises à la fin du Challenge, une petite sélection (entre 20 et 40) d'entre elles sera choisie pour apparaître dans la seule vidéo de fin du TC qui sera publiée fin septembre.

Toutes les personnes dont la transformation aura été commentée dans la vidéo repartiront avec le même prix d'une valeur de 150€.

🥇 Transformations Sélectionnées en Vidéo

Un bon de 90€ dans la Boutique Eric Flag
ET un bon de 60€ chez MyProtein

Les extraits vidéos des participants (état d'esprit, performances, etc.) qui seront dans la vidéo de fin mais sans être commentés ne seront pas nécessairement éligibles à ce prix (les extraits courts par exemple).

Une fois ces prix distribués, l'intégralité de ce qu'il restera des 8'000€ de départ sera distribuée par tirage au sort parmi toutes les personnes ayant terminé le Challenge et remis leurs résultats complets, en plus petits prix de 40 ou 50€.

🏅 Prix Aléatoires

● Un bon de 50€ dans la Boutique Eric Flag
● OU un bon de 40€ chez MyProtein

Exemple de répartition des prix pour 30 transformations sélectionnées en vidéo :

► 30 Sélections vidéo et prix de 150€ - 4'500€ total
► 46 prix aléatoires de 50€ chez Eric Flag - 2'300€ total
► 30 prix aléatoires de 40€ chez MyProtein - 1'200€ au total

Dans cet exemple, les 8'000€ de prix sont ainsi répartis parmi 106 gagnants !

Les Sponsors

La Boutique Eric Flag est ma propre marque en pleine expansion d'équipements et d'accessoires dédiés au Street Workout et à la Musculation au Poids du corps. Je propose également des Programmes ultra complets pour atteindre tes objectifs - https://ericflag.com

MyProtein est une des plus grosses marques de compléments alimentaires européenne et propose aussi une gamme de vêtements sportifs. Je fais partie de leur Team d'Ambassadeurs depuis Août 2019 - https://myprotein.fr

Comment s'Inscrire ?😃

Jusqu'au dimanche 25 avril 2021, 23h59, le formulaire d'inscription est ouvert. Il y est demandé plusieurs informations de départ obligatoires (poids et tours de taille actuels, vidéo de ta condition physique actuelle avec preuve de la date) ainsi que d'autres facultatives, mais qui nous aideront tous les deux à mieux évaluer ta transformation (autres mensurations, performances actuelles, objectifs pour ce Challenge, état d'esprit, etc...).

Pas de casse-tête pour s'inscrire, j'ai préparé au cas où une petite vidéo dans laquelle je te guide pour prendre mesures & vidéo, ainsi que pour remplir le formulaire !

Guide Vidéo d'Inscription au Challenge

Attention, rien ne sera téléchargé de mon côté. C'est ta responsabilité de remplir correctement le formulaire ainsi que de garder toutes tes informations et fichiers vidéos (hébergés en ligne et sur ton ordinateur/téléphone), car ils seront tous redemandés lors de la remise des résultats pour faciliter la comparaison. Tu recevras également par mail une copie du formulaire envoyé.

Le Calendrier du Challenge 📅

5 au 25 avril, 23h59 - Inscriptions ouvertes via le formulaire !
5 avril au 20 juin - Place au Challenge et aux transformations. Tu as jusqu'à 11 semaines si tu t'inscris rapidement !
14 au 20 juin - Il est temps de conclure le Challenge et de m'envoyer tes résultats. Tu as une semaine et jusqu'au 20 juin - 23h59, pour me renvoyer le formulaire que je ferai parvenir par email et sur le Groupe Facebook !
Début Septembre - Vidéo Youtube de fin du Challenge et de présentation des transformations sélectionnées

Les Ressources du Challenge 📈

🔸 Programmes & Outils Gratuits
- Programme Transformation Faite Maison
- Répertoire d'Exercices de Musculation au Poids du Corps
- Calculateur Excel de Calories et Macronutriments

 🔹 Programmes Premium
- Street Workout Evolution
- Sèche Intensive

 🍕 Vidéos Nutrition Youtube
- Comment Calculer tes Calories & Macronutriments
- Comment Limiter la Casse en Confinement
- Guide de la Nutrition en Prise de Muscle
- Le Guide du Jeûne Intermittent
- 3 Outils pour Toujours Réussir sa Sèche/Prise de Muscle
- Ma Transformation en 10 Semaines + Conseils Sèche
- Faire ses Courses pour sa Transformation
- Un Jour de Sèche Complet

 🏆 Vidéos Entraînement Youtube
- Routines à la maison à suivre en temps réel
- Guide de l'Entraînement en Prise de Muscle
- Guide de l'Entraînement avec Bandes Élastiques
- Routine Complète d'Entraînement à la Maison
- Comment Progresser Très Vite au Poids du Corps
- Comment Commencer le Street Workout et se Muscler au Poids du Corps
- Comment S'Entraîner à la Maison avec ou sans Matériel
- Routine "Push" d'Entraînement au Poids du Corps
- Routine "Pull" d'Entraînement au Poids du Corps
- Les Figures & Comment Progresser en SW

F.A.Q. ❓

► Je suis mineur, puis-je quand même participer au Challenge ?

Oui ! Mais pour des raisons évidentes de responsabilité, il te faut demander l'accord d'un de tes représentants, soit probablement de tes parents.

Si tu es sélectionné(e) pour apparaître dans la vidéo de résultats, je prendrai d'abord contact avec toi pour que tu m'envoies un mot signé de leur part comme quoi ils ont pris connaissance des conditions d'entrées du Challenge et t'autorisent à apparaître sur ma chaîne YouTube.

► Quels sont les critères de sélection pour la vidéo ?

Les transformations sélectionnées seront celles estimées comme étant les plus inspirantes. Cela peut être une transformation purement physique impressionnante sur les vidéos Avant/Après, une amélioration de performances remarquable, un témoignage de transformation mentale sincère et touchant, ou encore un mélange de tout cela.

Le Transformation Challenge est une compétition contre soi-même avant tout. La meilleur chose à faire est de le prendre à cœur et de faire de son mieux pour se rapprocher de ses propres objectifs. Une sélection pour la vidéo ne sera que la cerise sur le gâteau 😊

► Comment faire si je ne souhaite pas montrer mon visage ?

Je ne partagerai jamais de vidéo/photo avec ton visage sans te demander la permission au préalable, qui consistera en une case à cocher ou non sur les formulaires de remises des résultats. Je flouterai sans faute le visage de chaque personne qui le souhaite et qui sera sélectionnée pour la vidéo.

Tu peux également le faire toi-même au préalable, tant que cela reste évident que les vidéos "Avant/Après" sont de la même personne.

► Suis-je obligé d'utiliser un de tes programmes/vidéos pour participer ?

Absolument pas ! La participation est 100% gratuite pour tous et toutes et il est libre à chacun de se transformer par les moyens qu'il préfère.

Tout ce que je propose est juste là pour aider davantage, comme mon Programme gratuit Transformation Faite Maison, mes vidéos Youtube, mon Calculateur de Calories & Macronutriments ainsi que mes autres Programmes de Sèche et de Street Workout ! 😃

Règlement de participation 

† Par l’inscription au Transformation Challenge 2021 (Ci-après : « Challenge »), par Eric Flag (Ci-après : « l’Organisateur »), vous vous engagez à prendre entière connaissance et conscience de ces règles, avertissements et conditions d’entrées et vous les acceptez.

La participation au Challenge est ouverte à toute personne physique âgée de 18 (dix-huit) ans ou plus, ou toute personne physique qui fournira une attestation de la part son représentant légal.

Une fois la période de remise des résultats du 14 au 20 juin 2021 terminée, l’Organisateur analysera les entrées et sélectionnera à sa seule discrétion quelles transformations seront retenues pour apparaître dans la vidéo de fin du Challenge et seront ainsi éligibles à recevoir un prix.

Des prix seront décernés à toutes les personnes présentes dans la vidéo de fin du Challenge et commentées par l'Organisateur. L'organisateur réserve à sa seule discrétion le droit de ne pas décerner de prix à toute transformation dans la vidéo qui ne serait pas commentée et/ou de laquelle seul un court extrait serait présenté, comme un témoignage vidéo par exemple. Des prix supplémentaires seront décernés par tirage au sort parmi tous les participants ayant remis leurs résultats complets et dans les temps.

L’Organisateur réserve tous les droits sur toutes les inscriptions au Challenge et peut utiliser toutes les informations, photos et vidéos soumises pour tout matériel, communication et promotion marketing et commerciale, à sa seule convenance. L’Organisateur s’engage à ne jamais divulguer, partager ou vendre les informations personnelles des participants sans leur accord préalable.

Par l’inscription au challenge, vous n’êtes garantis aucun prix matériel, monétaire ou autre et l’Organisateur peut modifier, ajouter ou retirer toutes parties de ces règles, avertissements et conditions d’entrées à tout moment.

Par l’inscription au Challenge, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces règles, avertissements et conditions d’entrées, vous reconnaissez les avoir comprises et vous les acceptez.

Limitation de Responsabilité

Les informations fournies par l'Organisateur dans le cadre du Challenge ont un seul but informatif. L’Organisateur n’est pas médecin et les informations fournies dans le cadre du Challenge ne sont pas à prendre comme conseil médical.

Le Challenge est adressé à des personnes en bonne santé uniquement. Toute personne devrait consulter son médecin au préalable pour s'assurer que sa participation au Challenge est appropriée à toutes circonstances individuelles. En cas de problèmes de santé préexistants, merci de consulter un médecin avant d'appliquer toutes informations fournies dans le cadre du Challenge.

L’Organisateur n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour tout incident ou accident ainsi que tous dommages, réels ou perçus, résultant de la participation au Challenge ou de l’usage des informations fournies dans le cadre du Challenge.

Par l’inscription au Challenge, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de cette limitation de responsabilité, vous reconnaissez l'avoir comprise et vous l'acceptez.